Date

Time

2019

Venue

Thu 20 Jun 19:15 District Policy Committee Bishops Wood
Fri 30 Aug 19:30 District Welcome Service the The Revd Helen Kirk Tunstall
Tue 3 Sep 10:00 Welcome and Induction for New Ministers Chair's Manse
Sat 14 Sep 09:30 Representative Synod Chester
Wed 2 Oct 19:30 District Resource Management Group Bishops Wood
Wed 16 Oct 19:30 District Education & Youth Meeting Bishops Wood
Thu 17 Oct 10:00 Sabbaticals Committee Westwood House
Thu 17 Oct 19:15 District Policy Committee Bishops Wood
Wed 23 Oct 19:30 District Safeguarding Board Bishops Wood
Tue 26 Nov 19:30 Annual Meeting of Circuit Stewards Bishops Wood
   

2020

 
Thu 30 Jan 10:00 District Resource Management Group Bishops Wood
Thu 6 Feb 19:30 Annual Meeting of Circuit Treasurers Bishops Wood
Wed 12 Feb 19:30 District Safeguarding Board Bishops Wood
Thu 13 Feb 10:00 District Policy Committee Bishops Wood
Wed 18 Mar 10:00 Presbyteral Synod Staffs Moorlands
23-25 Mar   Probationers' Retreat Foxhill
Wed 25 Mar 10:00 Sabbaticals Committee Westwood House
Tue 31 Mar 19:30 District Resource Management Group Bishops Wood
Tue 21 Apr 19:15 District Policy Committee Bishops Wood
Sat 25 Apr 09:30 Representative Synod Market Drayton
Wed 3 Jun 19:30 District Safeguarding Board Bishops Wood
25 Jun - 2 Jul   Methodist Conference Telford
Tue 7 Jul 10:00 District Resource Management Group Bishops Wood
Tue 21 Jul 19:15 District Policy Committee Bishops Wood
Sat 12 Sep 09:30 Representative Synod North Staffordshire
Wed 7 Oct 19:30 District Safeguarding Board Bishops Wood

back to top